Race At Work Charter Signatories

Race at Work charter in words


Amey plc NHS London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
Accenture  EDF Energy Morgan Stanley International
Action for Children  Ministry of Housing Communities and Local Government  Mott MacDonald
Atos Environment Agency National Police Chiefs Council
AVIVA Enterprise Rent-A-Car Nationwide 
Baker McKenzie  Essentra Network Rail
Barclays Eversheds Sutherland   NHS Business Services Authority 
Baringa Partners EY NHS England 
Barnardo's Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) NHS Resolution 
Black Training and Enterprise Group GLA NHS North East London Commissioning Support Unit
Bramwith Consulting Health and Research Authority  Northern Ireland Office
British Army Health Education England Norton Rose Fullbright
BT HM Revenue and Customs Office of National Statistic (ONS)
Cabinet Office (CO) HM Treasury (HMT) Office of the Advocate General for Scotland
Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD) Hogan Lovells Peninsula Business Services
Chartered Insurance Institute Home Office (HO) Pertemps 
Civil Service   The Insolvency Office Post Office
Costain Intellectual Property Office Public Health England 
DEFRA Legal and General RBS
Deloitte Lloyd's   Royal Air Force
Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS) Lloyds Banking Group Royal Mail
Department for Digital Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS) London Borough of Barking and Dagenham  Royal Navy 
Department for Education (DfE) London Fire Brigade  Royal Society for Public Health
Department for Exiting the European Union (DExEU) Mazars Saatchi and Saatchi
Department for Health and Social Care (DHSC) Land Registry Santander
Department for International Development (DFID) Medicine and Healthcare Regulatory Authority   Shell
Department for International Trade (DIT) Ministry of Defence (MOD) Sky
Department for Transport London Legacy  St Mungo's
Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) The Unmistakeables The Co-Operative Bank
DWF Law  Ministry of Justice (MOJ) TSB Bank
Financial Services Compensation Scheme Intellectual Property Office Valuation Office Agency
The Football Association  ITN WPP plc